Our Team

Danielle Leitner Baxter

Executive Director, Regional Director, Region V West / Northern States

dbaxter@glhf.org

414.937.6789

Kailee Frederick

Education and Programs Coordinator

kfrederick@glhf.org

414.937.6784

Jayne Holmes

Administrative Assistant

jholmes@glhf.org

414.937.6781

Karin Koppen

Director of Camp and Community Outreach

kkoppen@glhf.org

414.937.6782

Danielle Lennie

Communications Coordinator

dlennie@glhf.org

414.937.6786

Julie Pahnke, MS

Special Events Coordinator

jpahnke@glhf.org

414.937.6780

Kaveh Shabtaie, MPH

Regional Coordinator, Region V West / Northern States

mvidal@glhf.org

414.937.6785

Marlene Vidal

Director of Development

mvidal@glhf.org

414.937.6783