Ignited Fundraising: Stories for People Hungry for Inspiration

Aren’t we all hungry for inspiration? Hungry for examples of how life might be a little better for someone else. That’s why NOW is the BEST time to share stories of your mission-in-action.

Join me tomorrow, May 7 for a free webinar at Noon Eastern | 11 AM Central | 9 AM Pacific to see examples of stories that ARE causing donors to give.

VISIT LORI’S BLOG